Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /var/www/bat-entertains/en/textpattern/lib/txplib_db.php on line 14 BAT entertains!® | Communication
Deutsche Version

Communication



Entertainment PR

So test…before release comes the decisive test: Together with specialists we clarify whether there is room for improvement. As we are very concerned that your product will get a good write-up in the press. So with competent experts we evaluate the potential and, if necessary, offer the developer resourceful ideas and input for quality enhancement. Security at the right time means more to us than empty promises.

The distribution is supported at every step along the way – and we by all means dissuade customers critically but honestly if our basic evaluation documents that an appropriate result is not achievable.

Only with a positive conclusion of the facts do we say: Action!

We present previews (inc. demo-version in mini CD on-pack on the selected print media) and also review reports. Enquire about prospects, clarify the sphere of interests and determine the communicative instruments. We publicise the good news that the publisher has up his sleeve, use specialist press, games magazines, online magazines. As soon as the gold master status is reached, we supply the journalists with it and track the percentage valuation in the titles. We conduct editorial interviews and cultivate personal contacts to gain good quotes in the specialist press.

After the successful release we use all channels. Whether online, TV, radio or print we appear according to plan in wide audience media and create publicity. Whether TV or radio kits, online trailers, mini CDs: We put into effect the careful development, take over responsibly the complete production and dispatch them with impeccable timing for release. We also fly the flag at trade fairs. Field sales and key accounts are supplied with attractive folders by us! And of course we would be pleased to do that for the international market in English!

Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /var/www/bat-entertains/textpattern/lib/txplib_db.php on line 14 BAT entertains!® | Communication
English Version

Communication



Entertainment PR

Drum prüfe…Vor Release kommt der entscheidende Prüfstein: Gemeinsam mit Spezialisten klären wir, ob es Verbesserungsbedarf gibt. Denn uns liegt viel daran, dass Ihr Produkt später von der Presse gut besprochen wird. Deshalb bewerten wir mit fachkundigen Experten das Potenzial und bieten dem Entwickler, wenn nötig, findige Ideen und Input zur Qualitätssteigerung. Sicherheit zur rechten Zeit bedeutet uns mehr, als leere Versprechen.

Die Distribution wird in allen Schritten begleitet – dabei raten wir Kunden durchaus kritisch, aber ehrlich ab, wenn unsere gründliche Evaluierung dokumentiert, dass ein entsprechendes Ergebnis nicht zu erzielen ist.

Erst nach positivem Fazit der Facts heißt es: Action!

Wir präsentieren Preview (inkl. Demoversion in Mini-CD On-Pack auf den selektierten Printmedien) sowie Review-Berichte. Fragen Chancen ab, klären die Interessenlage und bestimmen die kommunikativen Instrumentarien. Wir publizieren die good News, die der Publisher in petto hat, belegen Fachpresse, Gameszeitschriften, Online-Magazine. Sobald der Goldmaster-Status erreicht ist, versorgen wir die Journalisten damit und verfolgen die prozentuale Wertung in den Titeln. Wir führen Redaktionsgespräche und pflegen persönliche Kontakte, um gute Quotes in der Fachpresse zu gewinnen.

Nach dem erfolgten Release bedienen wir alle Kanäle. Ob Online, TV, Funk oder Print, wir treten nach Plan in Wide Audience-Medien auf und schaffen Publizität. Ob TV- oder Radio-Kits, Online-Trailer, Mini-CDs: Wir realisieren die sorgfältige Abwicklung, übernehmen verantwortlich die komplette Produktion und verschicken sie im richtigen Timing zum Release. Auch auf Messen zeigen wir Flagge. Außendienst und Key-Account werden von uns mit attraktiven Mappen ausgestattet. Und selbstverständlich realisieren wir das für den internationalen Markt gern in Englisch!